Catching up

I’ve moved to Toronto Island for the winter. I have a beautiful studio in a fantastic artist lodge, surrounded by a select few amazing people. I am constantly inspired and encouraged. I am spending a few months writing a new body of work “Vichada” for the KASHKA project, and beginning the foundations of a new Forest City Lovers record (which will come out eventually). I will be catching up over the next few days with some new drawings, paintings and musings from Shadowland (my studio, named for the puppet workshop that used to work out of this space).

I deleted all my old posts from my blog. I’m trying not to think about it that much, I didn’t update all that often anyway. Onwards and upwards….

Whatcha thinkin?

