New single coming soon + under the water in artwork

Hour 29 from An Hour of My Time

Things have been REALLY busy. I spent some time working with my producer/co-conspirator James Bunton on a couple new KASHKA songs this week. They are sounding pretty big and epic, and it looks like we’ll be dropping a new digital single soon. Keep your eyes on the Bandcamp site.

I’ve also been up to my neck in hours of artwork for the An Hour Of My Time project. I’ll be showing some of it at my friend David’s event “Here and There and Here,” happening at Gibraltar Point on the 27th of February. Come if you can, should be a fantastic line up of video and performance artists from all over. Visit his website for all the details and maps etc.

-KB

 

Whatcha thinkin?

