In studio with KASHKA



I’m recording a record under my own name –the Polish version of it– and I am very excited about it. The new music is a collaboration with my friend Jamie and it’s upbeat, poppy and totally different than what I’ve been doing with Forest City Lovers. It’s a welcome change and I can’t wait to record and record and get this baby out of my hands and into your ears. Lately I’ve been totally over dwelling on things. It’s just not productive! So much in life needs to be finished/ended/closed and then we should just start something new. When something/someone/stuff doesn’t work out, move on. It’s the new motto I’m trying to use. I’ll keep you posted on how that’s working out for me.

In the meanwhile, enjoy these shots from a day at the Glen Gordon. Photography credits = Chantale Renee. xo

One thought on “In studio with KASHKA

Whatcha thinkin?

